Board of Directors

President:  Amy Otto-Chilcoat

Vice President: **Vacancy**

Secretary:  Kristine Davidson

Treasurer: Graham Vigliotta

Director of Coaching:  

Director of Facilities and Equipment:  

Director of Fundraising: **Vacancy**

Director of Safety:  

Director of Communication & Technology:  

Director of Social Media: Kate Shaw

Registrar:  Eric Baugher 

League & Club Liaison: **Vacancy**

Member at Large: Greg Frederick, Jeff Winters


If you are interested in becoming a board member or volunteer, please reach out to [email protected].